Bay View High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Below is a list of extensions for staff, however, you must first dial our school number, 902-826-3222.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Kalberlah, Dunovan Principal ext. 790 1096 dkalberlah@hrce.ca
Aguinaga, Jane Administrative Assistant - Main Office ext. 790 1090 jaguinaga@hrce.ca
Connors, Ryan Vice Principal (Surnames A-L) ext. 790 1094 rconnors@hrce.ca
Conrad, Crystal Registrar ext. 790 1061 conradc@hrce.ca
Leger Gendron, Gena Administrative Assistant - Main Office ext. 790 1090 GLegerGendron@hrce.ca
Mireault-Wiseman, Julie Guidance (Surnames M-Z) ext. 790 1054 jwiseman@hrce.ca
Parsons, Coreen Guidance (Surnames A-L) ext. 790 1053 cparsons@hrce.ca
Pelley, Tanya Administrative Assistant - Student Services ext. 790 1052 tanya.pelley@hrce.ca
Wilkins, Ruth Vice Principal (Surnames M-Z) ext. 790 1095 rwilkins@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Attwater, Jessica Science ext. 790 2066 JAttwater@hrce.ca
Bainbridge, Tabitha Co-op Coordinator ext. 790 1107 tbainbridge@hrce.ca
Beaulieu, Denise Math ext. 790 1125 dbeaulieu@gnspes.ca
Benoit , Natasha Science ext. 790 2075 NBenoit@hrce.ca
Boutilier , John Department Head - Social Studies ext. 790 1014 John.Boutilier@hrce.ca Website
Brisebois, Stefanie French Language Arts ext. 790 1106 SBrisebois@hrce.ca
Cansdale, Patricia Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 2055 CansdaleP@hrce.ca
Cooke-Warner, Patti Department Head - Science ext. 790 2076 pcooke-warner@gnspes.ca Website
Cormier, Brad English 790 2011 brad.cormier@hrce.ca
Crawford, Jake Physical Education ext. 790 1040 jcrawford@hrce.ca
DeAngelo, Laurelea Math ext. 790 1123 LDeAngelo@hrce.ca
Disney, Bruce Skilled Trades ext. 790 1300 BDisney@hrce.ca
Foubert, Randy French ext. 790 1010 rfoubert@hrce.ca
Fournier, Michlyn NSVS MFournier@hrce.ca
Fraser, Francine Math ext. 790 1122 ffraser@hrce.ca
Harris, Liz Department Head - Student Services ext. 790 2010 EHarris@hrce.ca
Henderson, Luke Music/Science ext. 790 2056 luke.henderson@hrce.ca
Hubley, Robert Science ext. 790 2063 RHubley@hrce.ca
Kaizer, Nick English ext. 790 2039 nkaizer@hrce.ca
Keramaris, Niki Math ext. 790 1129 NKeramaris@hrce.ca Website
Kiceniuk, Andrew Math/Technology ext. 790 1124 akiceniuk@gnspes.ca
Little, Laurie Skilled Trades/Social Studies ext. 790 1300 LLittle@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Chris Science ext. 790 2057 cmacdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Colleen English ext. 790 1002 colleen.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Julia Department Head - English ext. 790 2002 Julia.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Colin Social Studies/English ext. 790 1009 cmaceachern@hrce.ca
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math ext. 790 1116 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
MacLean, Cara Department Head - Math ext. 790 1121 cara.maclean@hrce.ca Website
MacNeil-Monaghan, Dawn Science ext. 790 2070 amber.macneil-monaghan@hrce.ca
McNeil, Kelly English ext. 790 2009 kelly.mcneil@hrce.ca
Melanson, Erin Service Trades ext. 7902045 Erin.Melanson@hrce.ca
Mullins, Andree Resouce ext. 790 2012 AMullins@hrce.ca
Naugler-Doucet, Kelly Learning Centre ext. 790 1063 knaugler@hrce.ca
Nichols, Derek Math ext. 790 1120 NicholsD@hrce.ca
O'Hearn, Peter NSVS pohearn@hrce.ca
Parsons, Erin Social Studies ext. 790 1003 parsonse@hrce.ca
Pellerine, Scott Personal Development/Athletic Director ext. 790 1033 SPellerine@hrce.ca
Richardson-Carmichael, Janis Fine Arts ext. 790 1117 richardsonj@hrce.ca
Roughneen, Anne Social Studies ext. 790 1008 ARoughneen@hrce.ca Website
Sarty, Matt Business ext. 790 1107 MSarty@hrce.ca
Sieniewicz, Leah Science ext. 790 2071 LSieniewicz@hrce.ca
Sorensen, John Phys Ed/English ext. 790 2003 jsorensen@hrce.ca
Taushaus, Chrystal Learning Centre ext. 790 2012 chrystal.tushaus@hrce.ca
Tingley, Amanda Math ext. 7901130 amanda.tingley@hrce.ca
Trinidade-Linero, Sara English ext. 790 1011 sara.trindade-linero@hrce.ca
Turnbull, John O2 Coordinator ext. 790 1114 turnbullj@gnspes.ca
Turton, Max Tech Ed ext. 790 1083 mturton@hrce.ca
White, Arlene Fine Arts ext. 790 2029 AWhite-Jackson@hrce.ca
Winsor, Amanda Social Studies / French ext. 790 1015 awinsor@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barnes, Anita EPA ext. 790 2022 ABarnes@hrce.ca
Brow, Kyle Custodian ext. 790 2042 KBrow@hrce.ca
Burns, Willie Custodian ext. 790 2042 WBurns@hrce.ca
Covey, Amy EPA ext. 790 2016 ACovey@hrce.ca
Cumberland, Jennifer Indigenous Student Support Worker jennifer.cumberland@hrce.ca
Deveaux, Charlie EPA charlie.deveaux@hrce.ca
Frittenburg, Shannon EPA sfrittenburg@hrce.ca
Haines, Rob EPA robert.haines@hrce.ca
Johnston, Patricia EPA pjohnston@hrce.ca
Lawless, Jordan EPA jordan.lawless@hrce.ca
Murphy, Marilyn EPA murphy.marilyn@hrce.ca
Stacey, Jaclyn EPA jaclyn.stacey@hrce.ca
Tasco, Charlene Nova Scotia Works School Liaison 902-220-2102 ctasco@opportunityplace.ca
Toal, Gloria EPA gtoal@hrce.ca
Welbourn, Kristin Librarian ext. 790 1027 KWelbourn@hrce.ca
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker ext. 790 2054 swright@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca