Bay View High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aguinaga, Jane Administrative Assistant - Main Office ext. 790 1090 jaguinaga@hrce.ca
Leger Gendron, Gena Administrative Assistant - Main Office ext. 790 1090 GLegerGendron@hrce.ca
Pelley, Tanya Administrative Assistant - Student Services ext. 790 1052 tanya.pelley@hrce.ca
Parsons, Coreen Guidance (Surnames A-L) ext. 790 1053 cparsons@hrce.ca
Mireault-Wiseman, Julie Guidance (Surnames M-Z) ext. 790 1054 jwiseman@hrce.ca
Kalberlah, Dunovan Principal ext. 790 1096 dkalberlah@hrce.ca
Conrad, Crystal Registrar ext. 790 1061 conradc@hrce.ca
Connors, Ryan Vice Principal (Surnames A-L) ext. 790 1094 rconnors@hrce.ca
Wilkins, Ruth Vice Principal (Surnames M-Z) ext. 790 1095 rwilkins@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker ext. 790 2054 swright@hrce.ca
Tacoma, Natasha Assistant Leader - Schools Plus 902-719-7181 ntacoma@hrce.ca
Brow, Kyle Custodian ext. 790 2042 KBrow@hrce.ca
Burns, Willie Custodian ext. 790 2042 WBurns@hrce.ca
Haines, Rob EPA robert.haines@hrce.ca
Frittenburg, Shannon EPA sfrittenburg@hrce.ca
Toal, Gloria EPA gtoal@hrce.ca
Barnes, Anita EPA ext. 790 2022 ABarnes@hrce.ca
McKay, Patsy EPA ext. 790 2016 PMcKay@hrce.ca
Deveaux, Charlie EPA charlie.deveaux@hrce.ca
Johnston, Patricia EPA pjohnston@hrce.ca
Lawless, Jordan EPA jordan.lawless@hrce.ca
Stacey, Jaclyn EPA jaclyn.stacey@hrce.ca
Murphy, Marilyn EPA murphy.marilyn@hrce.ca
Covey, Amy EPA ext. 790 2016 ACovey@hrce.ca
Cumberland, Jennifer Indigenous Student Support Worker jennifer.cumberland@hrce.ca
Welbourn, Kristin Librarian ext. 790 1027 KWelbourn@hrce.ca
Tasco, Charlene Nova Scotia Works School Liaison 902-220-2102 ctasco@opportunityplace.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sarty, Matt Business ext. 790 1107 MSarty@hrce.ca
Bainbridge, Tabitha Co-op Coordinator ext. 790 1107 tbainbridge@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Julia Department Head - English ext. 790 2002 Julia.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacLean, Cara Department Head - Math ext. 790 1121 cara.maclean@hrce.ca Website
Cooke-Warner, Patti Department Head - Science ext. 790 2076 pcooke-warner@gnspes.ca Website
Boutilier , John Department Head - Social Studies ext. 790 1014 John.Boutilier@hrce.ca Website
Harris, Liz Department Head - Student Services ext. 790 2010 EHarris@hrce.ca
Kaizer, Nick English ext. 790 2039 nkaizer@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Colleen English ext. 790 1002 colleen.macdonald@hrce.ca
McNeil, Kelly English ext. 790 2009 kelly.mcneil@hrce.ca
Trinidade-Linero, Sara English ext. 790 1011 sara.trindade-linero@hrce.ca
Cormier, Brad English 790 2011 brad.cormier@hrce.ca
Richardson-Carmichael, Janis Fine Arts ext. 790 1117 richardsonj@hrce.ca
White, Arlene Fine Arts ext. 790 2029 AWhite-Jackson@hrce.ca
Cansdale, Patricia Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 2055 CansdaleP@hrce.ca
Foubert, Randy French ext. 790 1010 rfoubert@hrce.ca
Brisebois, Stefanie French Language Arts ext. 790 1106 SBrisebois@hrce.ca
Naugler-Doucet, Kelly Learning Centre ext. 790 1063 knaugler@hrce.ca
Taushaus, Chrystal Learning Centre ext. 790 2012 chrystal.tushaus@hrce.ca
Nichols, Derek Math ext. 790 1120 NicholsD@hrce.ca
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math ext. 790 1116 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
Beaulieu, Denise Math ext. 790 1125 dbeaulieu@gnspes.ca
Tingley, Amanda Math ext. 7901130 amanda.tingley@hrce.ca
Keramaris, Niki Math ext. 790 1129 NKeramaris@hrce.ca Website
DeAngelo, Laurelea Math ext. 790 1123 LDeAngelo@hrce.ca
Fraser, Francine Math ext. 790 1122 ffraser@hrce.ca
Kiceniuk, Andrew Math/Technology ext. 790 1124 akiceniuk@gnspes.ca
Henderson, Luke Music/Science ext. 790 2056 luke.henderson@hrce.ca
O'Hearn, Peter NSVS pohearn@hrce.ca
Fournier, Michlyn NSVS MFournier@hrce.ca
Turnbull, John O2 Coordinator ext. 790 1114 turnbullj@gnspes.ca
Pellerine, Scott Personal Development/Athletic Director ext. 790 1033 SPellerine@hrce.ca
Sorensen, John Phys Ed/English ext. 790 2003 jsorensen@hrce.ca
Crawford, Jake Physical Education ext. 790 1040 jcrawford@hrce.ca
Mullins, Andree Resouce ext. 790 2012 AMullins@hrce.ca
Sieniewicz, Leah Science ext. 790 2071 LSieniewicz@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Chris Science ext. 790 2057 cmacdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacNeil-Monaghan, Dawn Science ext. 790 2070 amber.macneil-monaghan@hrce.ca
Benoit , Natasha Science ext. 790 2075 NBenoit@hrce.ca
Attwater, Jessica Science ext. 790 2066 JAttwater@hrce.ca
Hubley, Robert Science ext. 790 2063 RHubley@hrce.ca
Melanson, Erin Service Trades ext. 7902045 Erin.Melanson@hrce.ca
Disney, Bruce Skilled Trades ext. 790 1300 BDisney@hrce.ca
Little, Laurie Skilled Trades/Social Studies ext. 790 1300 LLittle@hrce.ca
Parsons, Erin Social Studies ext. 790 1003 parsonse@hrce.ca
Roughneen, Anne Social Studies ext. 790 1008 ARoughneen@hrce.ca Website
Winsor, Amanda Social Studies / French ext. 790 1015 awinsor@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Colin Social Studies/English ext. 790 1009 cmaceachern@hrce.ca
Turton, Max Tech Ed ext. 790 1083 mturton@hrce.ca